… free online program on Maya Prophecy and 2012

Posted on July 6, 2012 by

1


Announcement! Announcement!

A special gift for you from Robin Johnson, CoFounder, Great Mystery

The world’s foremost presenter of thought leaders in an evolving paradigm.

An amazing online LIVE presentation by Maya Priest and Master Teacher Miguel Angel Vergara will be taking place next Wednesday 11 July on THE MAYA PROPHECY FOR 2012: HOPE FOR ALL HUMANKIND.

Below is the link to watch the live session for free.  This will be an interactive presentation and you will be able to ask questions of Miguel Angel directly.  The live session takes place next Wednesday, on 11 July beginning at 9am Honolulu • 12pm San Francisco • 3pm New York • 8pm London.

Please share the free link with your friends and community.

LINK TO WATCH FOR FREE – http://greatmystery.org/Programs/miguelangellink.html

More information on Tuesday’s program is available at:  http://greatmystery.org/Programs/miguelangelprogram.html.

links:

www.greatmystery.org

www.cafecody.com

Advertisements
Posted in: Uncategorized